According to the official website, currently airing supernatural/drama anime series Kokoro Connect was revealed to have 17 episodes.

It was also revealed that the series is divided into four arcs – Hito Random (Ep 1 – 5), Kizu Random (Ep 6 – 10), Kako Random (Ep 11 – 13) and Michi Random (Ep 14 – 17). Website didn’t mentioned if the Michi arc will be released through other media outlets or arc will be for Blue-disc released only.

The five members of the Cultural Research Club – Taichi Yaegashi, Iori Nagase, Himeko Inaba, Yui Kiriyama, and Yoshifumi Aoki – encounter a bizarre phenomenon one day when Aoki and Yui switch bodies without warning. The same begins to happen to the other club members, throwing their daily lives into disarray.

At first the five students find some amusement amidst the confusion, but this unwarranted connection also exposes the painful scars hidden within their hearts. As their calm lives are shattered, the relationships between the five students also begin to change…